header-image

Review Template

NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mistdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)

June 28, 2020

Do you think a skincare product in mist format can be as active as a serum treatment? NIOD, the innovative Canadian skincare brand, seems to think so with their Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)
Read Review
The Inkey List Peptide Moisturizerdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: The Inkey List Peptide Moisturizer

June 21, 2020

Once again, The Inkey List is trending with its new peptide moisturizer, the Peptide Moisturizer!
Read Review
Belif Peat Miracle Eye Creamdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Belif Peat Miracle Revital Eye Cream

June 14, 2020

I've been wanting to tell you more about Belif, the most European Korean skincare brand, for quite some time now! And I'm going to start with one of their most popular products for years, the Peat Miracle Revital Eye Cream.
Read Review
Isntree Spot Saver Mugwort Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: Isntree Spot Saver Mugwort Ampoule

May 31, 2020

It's happening, the word "mask-ne", a contraction of "mask" and "acne", has officially arrived in the cosmetics marketing vocabulary! And I know that many of us are suffering from it right now… So I thought it was the perfect opportunity to introduce the Isntree Spot Saver Mugwort Ampoule Serum that is perfect to treat this skin condition (but not just that)!
Read Review
Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skindummy
A
Skincare

Review: Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

May 17, 2020

A replenishing and innovative essence with 30% encapsulated bee pollen extract. That's the new Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin from the Korean skincare brand Missha!
Read Review
Dr. Dennis Gross Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Dr Dennis Gross Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum

April 26, 2020

The Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum from the American skincare brand Dr Dennis Gross claims to be an anti-wrinkle, firming and brightening serum. Let's see if it keeps its promise!
Read Review
Paula's Choice 10% Acid Azelaic Boosterdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Paula’s Choice 10% Acid Azelaic Booster

April 12, 2020

OK, so this review isn't going to be easy to write, I can already tell! But with all the questions I've received since I told you I use Paula's Choice 10% Acid Azelaic Booster in my morning skincare routine, I think we should talk about it! 😉
Read Review
I'm From Mugwort Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: I’m From Mugwort Essence

March 22, 2020

I mentioned it last year, Mugwort (Artemisia) has become an inevitable ingredient in South Korean cosmetics! There are countless "100% Artemisia" essences now on the shelves of the K-Beauty shops! Today, I want to introduce you to one of the most popular, the Mugwort Essence from I'm From.
Read Review
iUNIK Noni Light Oil Serumdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: iUNIK Noni Light Oil Serum

March 15, 2020

Today, I want to tell you more about a special category of serums: "oil-in-serum" hybrid serums. Let's start with one of my favorite K-Beauty brands, iUNIK, and its new-ish Noni Light Oil Serum!
Read Review