header-image

Reviews

Sulwhasoo Peach Blossom Spring Utopia 2018 collection: Sulwhasoo Perfecting Cushion EX, Makeup Multi Kitdummy
Makeup

Mini-review: Sulwhasoo Peach Blossom Makeup Multi Kit

August 15, 2018

I'm a little bit late but I really wanted to review this Sulwhasoo Peach Blossom Makeup Multi Kit face palette (which is unfortunately limited edition) before it's gone forever!
Read Review
Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Creamdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Cream

August 8, 2018

I discovered Drunk Elephant's clean skincare range a few years ago but oddly enough, it took me a while to try their moisturizer, the Lala Retro Whipped Cream.
Read Review
Focus Propolis Honey: Propolis Light Ampoule Cosrxdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Cosrx Propolis Light Ampule

July 31, 2018

Cosrx Propolis Light Ampule is the first propolis essence I tried. It's definitely the product which made me want to explore and discover all the other propolis essences, so popular in South Korea.
Read Review
Blithe Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Beans essencedummy
B
Skincare

Mini-review: Blithe Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Bean essence

July 22, 2018

When I decided to try some products from the Korean skincare brand Blithe, I didn't only order the Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga. I also add the Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Beans essence in my basket!
Read Review
Focus Propolis Honey: Propolis essence Skinfooddummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Skinfood Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence

June 28, 2018

I keep on exploring the beautiful world of Korean propolis essences with a best-seller among K-Beauty lovers: the Skinfood Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence.
Read Review
Leegeeham Grow Vita Propolis Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Leegeehaam Grow Vita Propolis Ampoule

May 29, 2018

Last winter, I fell in love with propolis products, which are particularly popular in South Korea. I just wanted to try them all! And the Leegeehaam Grow Vita Propolis Ampoule is one of the cult classics in this category.
Read Review
Missha Time Revolution First Treatment Essence Intensivedummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Missha Time Revolution First Treatment Essence Intensive

May 8, 2018

The Missha Time Revolution First Treatment Essence Intensive (which probably would won the contest for the world's longest name ever) is the first of "first essence" that I tried.
Read Review
Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essencedummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence

April 25, 2018

I almost didn't write this mini-review. I wasn't sure how inspired I felt to talk about the Caudalie Vinoperfect Concentrated Brightening Essence...
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram