header-image

Reviews

Indie Lee Squalane Facial Oildummy
A+
Mini-review

Mini-review: Indie Lee Squalane Facial Oil

October 29, 2018

I'm wondering what took me so long to try squalane oils, including one of the most famous, the Squalane Facial Oil from the American "clean skincare" brand Indie Lee.
Read Review
Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizerdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

October 22, 2018

A moisturizing cream with a yummy texture, perfect for the season and that doesn't cost an arm and a leg, seems quite tempting, doesn't it? Let me introduce you in more detail to Honey Drop, a lightweight moisturizer echinacea honey from the American "green" brand Farmacy!
Read Review
Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EXdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EX

October 15, 2018

I only mentioned it as a passing comment in my article about the Sulwhasoo flagship store last spring. Yes I definitely took my time to do a review of the famous Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EX.
Read Review
Heimish All Clean Balmdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Heimish All Clean Balm

October 8, 2018

A beautiful cleansing balm inside and out! Here is my mini review of the Heimish All Clean Balm.
Read Review
Drunk Elephant Protini Polypeptides Creamdummy
A-
Mini-review

Mini-review: Drunk Elephant Protini Polypeptides Cream

August 31, 2018

When Protini, an anti-aging cream from the American "clean" and innovative skincare brand Drunk Elephant was released, I was very excited. A face cream with an irreproachable composition, but packed with innovative high-tech anti-aging ingredients? Sign me in!
Read Review
May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoondummy
A
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoon

August 22, 2018

The Blue Cocoon is definitely a cult product among green beauty worshippers. Today, let's take a closer look at May Lindstrom's lovely blue treating balm.
Read Review
Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Creamdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Cream

August 8, 2018

I discovered Drunk Elephant's clean skincare range a few years ago but oddly enough, it took me a while to try their moisturizer, the Lala Retro Whipped Cream.
Read Review
Focus Propolis Honey: Propolis Light Ampoule Cosrxdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Cosrx Propolis Light Ampule

July 31, 2018

Cosrx Propolis Light Ampule is the first propolis essence I tried. It's definitely the product which made me want to explore and discover all the other propolis essences, so popular in South Korea.
Read Review
Blithe Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Beans essencedummy
B
Skincare

Mini-review: Blithe Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Bean essence

July 22, 2018

When I decided to try some products from the Korean skincare brand Blithe, I didn't only order the Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga. I also add the Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Beans essence in my basket!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram