header-image

Reviews

Iunik Tea Tree Relief Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Tea Tree Relief Serum

February 25, 2019

Iunik is a Korean skincare brand that has been on my radar for a while. I feel like they share my obsession with serums and as you can imagine, it definitely piqued my interest! So I purchased a few of their products and today I give you my thoughts on the Tea Tree Relief Serum!
Read Review
Laneige Cream Skin Refinerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: LANEIGE Cream Skin Refiner

February 11, 2019

A product as liquid as water to replace your moisturizer? This is the claim of the Korean brand LANEIGE, with its Cream Skin Refiner, a product so innovative and popular right now in Korea that the brand is struggling to keep it in stock!
Read Review
Sisley Black Rose Cream Maskdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Sisley Black Rose Cream Mask

February 4, 2019

Sisley Black Rose Cream Mask has been a cult product in the beauty press for years. It has received multiple awards of excellence from various prestigious magazines. As you can imagine, I really wanted to check it out to see if it was worth the hype!
Read Review
Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

February 1, 2019

Today, let's talk about an essential Korean essence: Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner. Because since I discovered this category of super moisturizing products, I intend to try them all!
Read Review
Maelove The Glow Maker Antioxidant Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Maelove The Glow Maker (vitamin C serum)

January 14, 2019

An effective vitamin C serum, pleasant to use, well formulated, that doesn't oxidize in a few weeks, and most of all, is affordable. It is the Holy Grail of every skincare addict! Today, let's see if The Glow Maker antioxidant serum by the American skincare brand Maelove lives up to these expectations.
Read Review
Paula's Choice 10% Niacinamide Boosterdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice 10% Niacinamide Booster

December 17, 2018

It's about time I tell you more about the American skincare brand Paula's Choice! I'll start today with one of their best-sellers: the 10% Niacinamide Booster serum.
Read Review
Purito Centella Green Level Buffet Serumdummy
A+
Skincare

Mini-review: Purito Centella Green Level Buffet Serum

December 3, 2018

The Centella Green Level Buffet Serum from the Korean "clean" skincare brand Purito may not have the prettiest packaging, but it's definitely one of my favorite products at the moment!
Read Review
SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Piteradummy
B
Skincare

Review: SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Pitera

November 19, 2018

SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Pitera is really not just any essence... If I had to compare it to another cult-favorite skincare product, I would say that it's a bit like the Crème de la Mer of essences!
Read Review
Urang Brightening Blue Oil Serumdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Urang Brightening Blue Oil Serum

November 12, 2018

If you follow Instagram accounts dedicated to K-Beauty, you've certainly seen the pretty round, blue bottle from the Korean natural skincare brand Urang, the Brightening Blue Oil Serum. If you haven't, let me introduce you!
Read Review