header-image

Reviews

May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoondummy
A
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoon

August 22, 2018

The Blue Cocoon is definitely a cult product among green beauty worshippers. Today, let's take a closer look at May Lindstrom's lovely blue treating balm.
Read Review
Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Creamdummy
A
Mini-review

Review: Drunk Elephant Lala Retro Whipped Cream

August 8, 2018

I discovered Drunk Elephant's clean skincare range a few years ago but oddly enough, it took me a while to try their moisturizer, the Lala Retro Whipped Cream.
Read Review
Focus Propolis Honey: Propolis Light Ampoule Cosrxdummy
A
Mini-review

Review: Cosrx Propolis Light Ampule

July 31, 2018

Cosrx Propolis Light Ampule is the first propolis essence I tried. It's definitely the product which made me want to explore and discover all the other propolis essences, so popular in South Korea.
Read Review
Blithe Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Beans essencedummy
B
Skincare

Review: Blithe Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Bean essence

July 22, 2018

When I decided to try some products from the Korean skincare brand Blithe, I didn't only order the Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga. I also add the Vital Treatment 8 Nourishing Beans essence in my basket!
Read Review
Focus Propolis Honey: Propolis essence Skinfooddummy
A
Skincare

Review: Skinfood Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence

June 28, 2018

I keep on exploring the beautiful world of Korean propolis essences with a best-seller among K-Beauty lovers: the Skinfood Royal Honey Propolis Enrich Essence.
Read Review
May Lindstrom Skin The Honey Muddummy
A+
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Honey Mud

June 1, 2018

I was quite surprised by May Lindstrom's The Honey Mud treatment. To be honest, I didn't expect to love it as much!
Read Review
Leegeeham Grow Vita Propolis Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: Leegeehaam Grow Vita Propolis Ampoule

May 29, 2018

Last winter, I fell in love with propolis products, which are particularly popular in South Korea. I just wanted to try them all! And the Leegeehaam Grow Vita Propolis Ampoule is one of the cult classics in this category.
Read Review
Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chagadummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

May 25, 2018

A two in one hybrid skincare product which contains 60% mushroom extract? No doubt, it has to be a Korean skincare product!
Read Review
May Lindstrom Skin The Problem Solverdummy
A
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Problem Solver

May 11, 2018

May Lindstrom's skincare range is a green beauty lovers' dream. Among its most popular products, the multi-tasker face mask The Problem Solver is probably the product I was the most curious about.
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram