header-image

Reviews

Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Tonerdummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner

April 7, 2019

As you know, I'm a huge fan of Asian essences, which I find both super effective on skin hydration and also very pleasant to use! Today, I want to introduce you to the Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner essence from the Korean natural brand Iunik.
Read Review
Paula's Choice C15 Super Boosterdummy
A-
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice C15 Super Booster

March 17, 2019

The quest for the perfect vitamin C serum is still going strong! The Paula's Choice C15 Super Booster is one of the top contenders for this title. Let's check it out!
Read Review
Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Youth Activating Dropdummy
A-
Skincare

Mini-review: Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Youth Activating Drop

March 10, 2019

With the current skincare boom, super effective anti-aging ingredients are all the rage. Vitamin C is on the rise, as is retinol, but peptides are also very popular! These also happen to be the star ingredients of the Midnight Blue Youth Activating Drop serum from the Korean brand Dear Klairs.
Read Review
Iunik Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum

March 4, 2019

I'm continuing with my beauty investigations of the Korean skincare brand Iunik. Today I'm giving you my thoughts on a propolis serum (one of my favorite ingredients!), the Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum.
Read Review
Shu Uemura Nutri Nectar Gentle Cleansing Oil In Emulsiondummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Shu Uemura Nutri:nectar cleansing oil

February 28, 2019

To celebrate its 50th anniversary, this cult favorite Japanese cleansing oil has been revisited with a brand new extra soft and cushiony texture! Here is my mini-review of the Shu Uemura Nutri:nectar Gentle Cleansing Oil In Emulsion!
Read Review
Iunik Tea Tree Relief Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Tea Tree Relief Serum

February 25, 2019

Iunik is a Korean skincare brand that has been on my radar for a while. I feel like they share my obsession with serums and as you can imagine, it definitely piqued my interest! So I purchased a few of their products and today I give you my thoughts on the Tea Tree Relief Serum!
Read Review
Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

February 1, 2019

Today, let's talk about an essential Korean essence: Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner. Because since I discovered this category of super moisturizing products, I intend to try them all!
Read Review
Paula's Choice 10% Niacinamide Boosterdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice 10% Niacinamide Booster

December 17, 2018

It's about time I tell you more about the American skincare brand Paula's Choice! I'll start today with one of their best-sellers: the 10% Niacinamide Booster serum.
Read Review
Purito Centella Green Level Buffet Serumdummy
A+
Skincare

Mini-review: Purito Centella Green Level Buffet Serum

December 3, 2018

The Centella Green Level Buffet Serum from the Korean "clean" skincare brand Purito may not have the prettiest packaging, but it's definitely one of my favorite products at the moment!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram