header-image

Reviews

Paula's Choice 10% Niacinamide Boosterdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice 10% Niacinamide Booster

December 17, 2018

It's about time I tell you more about the American skincare brand Paula's Choice! I'll start today with one of their best-sellers: the 10% Niacinamide Booster serum.
Read Review
Purito Centella Green Level Buffet Serumdummy
A+
Skincare

Mini-review: Purito Centella Green Level Buffet Serum

December 3, 2018

The Centella Green Level Buffet Serum from the Korean "clean" skincare brand Purito may not have the prettiest packaging, but it's definitely one of my favorite products at the moment!
Read Review
SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Piteradummy
B
Skincare

Review: SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Pitera

November 19, 2018

SK-II Facial Treatment Essence Pitera is really not just any essence... If I had to compare it to another cult-favorite skincare product, I would say that it's a bit like the Crème de la Mer of essences!
Read Review
Urang Brightening Blue Oil Serumdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Urang Brightening Blue Oil Serum

November 12, 2018

If you follow Instagram accounts dedicated to K-Beauty, you've certainly seen the pretty round, blue bottle from the Korean natural skincare brand Urang, the Brightening Blue Oil Serum. If you haven't, let me introduce you!
Read Review
Missha Misa Geum Sul Vitalizing Eye Creamdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Missha Misa Geum Sul Vitalizing Eye Cream

November 5, 2018

Today, let's continue to explore the wonderful world of hanbang, this cosmetic trend inspired by traditional Asian medicine with my mini-review of the Missha Misa Geum Sul Vitalizing Eye Cream!
Read Review
Indie Lee Squalane Facial Oildummy
A+
Mini-review

Mini-review: Indie Lee Squalane Facial Oil

October 29, 2018

I'm wondering what took me so long to try squalane oils, including one of the most famous, the Squalane Facial Oil from the American "clean skincare" brand Indie Lee.
Read Review
Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizerdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Farmacy Honey Drop Lightweight Moisturizer

October 22, 2018

A moisturizing cream with a yummy texture, perfect for the season and that doesn't cost an arm and a leg, seems quite tempting, doesn't it? Let me introduce you in more detail to Honey Drop, a lightweight moisturizer echinacea honey from the American "green" brand Farmacy!
Read Review
Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EXdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EX

October 15, 2018

I only mentioned it as a passing comment in my article about the Sulwhasoo flagship store last spring. Yes I definitely took my time to do a review of the famous Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EX.
Read Review
Heimish All Clean Balmdummy
A
Mini-review

Mini-review: Heimish All Clean Balm

October 8, 2018

A beautiful cleansing balm inside and out! Here is my mini review of the Heimish All Clean Balm.
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram