header-image

Reviews

Herbivore Phoenix Facial Oildummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Herbivore Phoenix Facial Oil

June 9, 2019

My first experience with the brand Herbivore wasn't a success, as you may remember. However, not being one to give up and surrender, I still wanted to try one of their most popular products, Herbivore Phoenix Facial Oil.
Read Review
Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essence

June 2, 2019

I was so excited to try this Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essence! It's thanks to this product that I discovered the wonderful world of Mugwort/ Artemisia products and I really wanted to know if it would keep its promises!
Read Review
Peach & Lily Matcha Pudding Antioxidant Creamdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Peach & Lily Matcha Pudding Antioxidant Cream

May 26, 2019

A moisturizing cream with a nice ingredients list that moisturizes, protects and looks like a Matcha dessert? This is the delicious promise of Matcha Pudding Antioxidant Cream, from the American (K-Beauty inspired) brand: Peach & Lily!
Read Review
Laneige Cica Sleeping Maskdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: LANEIGE Cica Sleeping Mask

May 12, 2019

LANEIGE latest releases were definitely a big hit for me. Their latest sleeping mask, the LANEIGE Cica Sleeping Mask has even become a true favorite of mine! Here is my detailed review.
Read Review
REN Clean Screen Mineral SPF 30dummy
B+
Skincare

Review: REN Clean Screen Mineral SPF 30

May 5, 2019

The Clean Screen Mineral SPF 30 is a sunscreen with a "clean" formula, a tempting proposal from the British skincare brand REN. Here is my detailed review!
Read Review
Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex IIdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

April 21, 2019

Believe it or not, I only tried the famous Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II serum by the American brand Estée Lauder very recently!
Read Review
Herbivore Pink Cloud Rosewater Moisture Cream Titledummy
D
Skincare

Review: Herbivore Botanicals Pink Cloud Rosewater Moisture Creme

April 14, 2019

This review of the Herbivore Botanicals Pink Cloud Rosewater Moisture Creme moisturizer wasn't easy to write, to say the least...
Read Review
Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Tonerdummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner

April 7, 2019

As you know, I'm a huge fan of Asian essences, which I find both super effective on skin hydration and also very pleasant to use! Today, I want to introduce you to the Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner essence from the Korean natural brand Iunik.
Read Review
Paula's Choice C15 Super Boosterdummy
A-
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice C15 Super Booster

March 17, 2019

The quest for the perfect vitamin C serum is still going strong! The Paula's Choice C15 Super Booster is one of the top contenders for this title. Let's check it out!
Read Review