Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

Stratia Liquid Golddummy
A
Skincare

Review: Stratia Liquid Gold

September 27, 2020

Is your skin dehydrated, sensitive, uncomfortable, in short, completely unbalanced and your natural moisture barrier is compromised? Well, first of all, it happens to the best of us, and second, the following product review might interest you. Today, let's have a look at the cult favorite skincare treatment for damaged skin, Stratia Liquid Gold!
Read Review
Hylamide SubQ Eyes Serumdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Hylamide SubQ Eyes

September 20, 2020

The SubQ Eyes anti-aging eye serum by the Canadian skincare brand Hylamide has been part of my skincare routine for years. I don't use it continuously, but I repurchase it regularly. Yet, I've never given it the honor of giving it a dedicated review. So I'm going to fix this mistake right away! ;)
Read Review
By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Aciddummy
C
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Acid

September 13, 2020

By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Acid is the first K-Beauty Vitamin C serum with L-Ascorbic that I've tried! So you can imagine how high my expectations were... Unfortunately, this product didn't really live up to them, as I'll explain in this review.
Read Review
La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo Milky Cleanserdummy
C
Skincare

Review: La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo Milky Cleanser

August 30, 2020

Today, I'm going to discuss a French pharmacy classic, which is probably one of the most popular cleansing milks out there, especially among people with sensitive skin! I tried the famous Toleriane Dermo Milky Cleanser from La Roche Posay and I give you my thoughts!
Read Review
Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mistdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mist

August 23, 2020

A fresh, light mist that is so moisturizing that it can replace a serum? That's the promising claim of the Fundamental Ampule Mist from the Korean skincare brand Klairs!
Read Review
Keep Cool Soothe Bamboo Sun Essencedummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Keep Cool Soothe Bamboo Sun Essence SPF50+ PA++++ face sunscreen

August 9, 2020

I regret so much that I couldn't include the Soothe Bamboo Sun Essence SPF50+ PA++++ from Korean skincare brand Keep Cool in my sunscreen article last month! I don't often use this term, but a sunscreen that has the potential to suit everyone, all skin types and tone... In my book, it's called a gem, guys!
Read Review
Klairs Fundamental Watery Oil Dropdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Klairs Fundamental Watery Oil Drop serum

August 2, 2020

I started mentioning "oils-in-serums" a few months ago (with the iUNIK Noni Light Oil Serum, which didn't completely convince me, by the way). I continue to explore this category of hybrid products with a product that left me a much better impression: the Klairs Fundamental Watery Oil Drop Serum!
Read Review
Paula's Choice Daily Pore Refining Treatment With 2% BHAdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Paula’s Choice Daily Pore-Refining Treatment 2% BHA

July 26, 2020

We need to talk about acids (again)! Chemical exfoliation is still part of my skincare routine, but I've changed a lot of things in the last few months... Starting with the products I use. It's time for me to officially introduce you to my new favorite BHA product: Paula’s Choice Daily Pore-Refining Treatment 2% BHA!
Read Review
Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanserdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanser

July 19, 2020

For the past few months, cleansing milks have made a huge comeback in my bathroom, after being left aside in my facial cleansing ritual for at least 10 years! When I requested cleansing milk recommendations on my Instagram account, the Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanser was one of the top suggestions. So I decided to give it a try and share my thoughts about it here...
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram