Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

Hylamide SubQ Skindummy
A
Skincare

Review: Hylamide SubQ Skin serum

February 13, 2021

An innovative serum that targets both hydration and anti-aging, without breaking the bank! It's time to this product to shine, because IMO not enough people are talking about it. I'm talking about the SubQ Skin serum from the Canadian brand Hylamide (from the Deciem group)!
Read Review
I'm From Honey Maskdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: I’m From Honey Mask

February 7, 2021

My new "dry skin" allowed me to rediscover this wonderful wash-off face mask! And I'm glad because the I'm From Honey Mask is a cult favorite for very good reasons. Let me tell you more about this Korean cosmetic honey-based delicacy!
Read Review
LANEIGE Cream Skin Milk Oil Cleanserdummy
A
Skincare

Review: LANEIGE Cream Skin Milk Oil Cleanser

January 24, 2021

A little over 2 years ago, LANEIGE launched an innovative essence so moisturizing that it could even replace a daily moisturizer. Soon after, in the same range, the brand pursued its commitment to simplify our routines with its Cream Skin Milk Oil Cleanser, an oil in a milk formula. I tell you more about this special cleanser/makeup remover below !
Read Review
Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream Jar EXdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream

January 17, 2021

Welcome into the wonderful world of traditional Korean luxury cosmetics (= Hanbang), which is almost like magic with its ancestral medicinal ingredients that are not well known (especially in the West). Yet, trust me, it's very far from folklore. And even if these ingredients have been popular for several centuries in Asia, they can now be combined with modern high technology like it's the case with the famous Sulwhasoo Concentrated Ginseng Renewing Cream. Let me introduce it to you!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essence

January 10, 2021

An essence based on fermented ingredients, with honey and propolis... How was I supposed to resist it? ;) Here is my review of the Quad Active Boosting Essence from the Korean skincare brand By Wishtrend!
Read Review
Geek And Gorgeous C Glowdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Geek & Gorgeous C-Glow vitamin C serum

December 20, 2020

I continue my journey to find the best vitamin C serum with a Hungarian skincare product this time. Indeed, Hungary is not only the land of goulash, it's also the homeland of the very young brand Geek & Gorgeous that is currently making a lot of headlines! Let me introduce it to you and also tell you more about their best-seller, the C-Glow serum!
Read Review
Rovectin Cica Care Sleeping Packdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Rovectin Cica Care Sleeping Pack

December 13, 2020

At the end of this quite dreadful year (#2020), I thought it would be nice to get out of my comfort zone and use something other than the Cica Sleeping Mask by Laneige that I love and I talk about all the time! As a matter of fact, the Korean brand Rovectin recently launched a soothing and moisturizing sleeping mask, the Cica Care Sleeping Pack. Allow me to introduce it to you!
Read Review
Zelens Power D High Potency Provitamin D Treatment Dropsdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Zelens Power D High Potency Provitamin D Treatment Drops

December 6, 2020

A powerful, protective and repairing oil treatment for damaged skin. This is the promising claim of the Power D High Potency Provitamin D Treatment Drops complex by the British brand Zelens. I tried it and I'll tell you more in this review!
Read Review
The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balmdummy
C
Skincare

The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balm

November 29, 2020

It's been way too long since I last I reviewed a makeup removing product here! The one I'm introducing today could have been a wonderful deal, but unfortunately, I wasn't really convinced. Let me tell you all about my experience with Oat Cleansing Balm from the British skincare brand The Inkey List!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram