Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essence

January 10, 2021

An essence based on fermented ingredients, with honey and propolis... How was I supposed to resist it? ;) Here is my review of the Quad Active Boosting Essence from the Korean skincare brand By Wishtrend!
Read Review
Geek And Gorgeous C Glowdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Geek & Gorgeous C-Glow vitamin C serum

December 20, 2020

I continue my journey to find the best vitamin C serum with a Hungarian skincare product this time. Indeed, Hungary is not only the land of goulash, it's also the homeland of the very young brand Geek & Gorgeous that is currently making a lot of headlines! Let me introduce it to you and also tell you more about their best-seller, the C-Glow serum!
Read Review
Rovectin Cica Care Sleeping Packdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Rovectin Cica Care Sleeping Pack

December 13, 2020

At the end of this quite dreadful year (#2020), I thought it would be nice to get out of my comfort zone and use something other than the Cica Sleeping Mask by Laneige that I love and I talk about all the time! As a matter of fact, the Korean brand Rovectin recently launched a soothing and moisturizing sleeping mask, the Cica Care Sleeping Pack. Allow me to introduce it to you!
Read Review
Zelens Power D High Potency Provitamin D Treatment Dropsdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Zelens Power D High Potency Provitamin D Treatment Drops

December 6, 2020

A powerful, protective and repairing oil treatment for damaged skin. This is the promising claim of the Power D High Potency Provitamin D Treatment Drops complex by the British brand Zelens. I tried it and I'll tell you more in this review!
Read Review
The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balmdummy
C
Skincare

The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balm

November 29, 2020

It's been way too long since I last I reviewed a makeup removing product here! The one I'm introducing today could have been a wonderful deal, but unfortunately, I wasn't really convinced. Let me tell you all about my experience with Oat Cleansing Balm from the British skincare brand The Inkey List!
Read Review
Be Plain Bamboo Hydrating Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: Be Plain Bamboo Hydrating Ampoule

November 22, 2020

For some time now, I've found the term "hidden gem" to describe a nice skincare product almost overused. But it's hard for me to think of a different way to describe the Bamboo Hydrating Ampoule Serum from the Korean skincare brand Be Plain! Here is my review on this surprising hydration bomb!
Read Review
IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioningdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning

November 8, 2020

The IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning is not a newcomer in the world of Korean essences. It's even an old-school "First Essence", and well, it's been a while since we've talked about one of these, right? If you talk K-Beauty fluently, you're no longer a stranger to this concept, I guess! If you don't, stay right here, I'll be your interpreter 😉
Read Review
Stratia Liquid Golddummy
A
Skincare

Review: Stratia Liquid Gold

September 27, 2020

Is your skin dehydrated, sensitive, uncomfortable, in short, completely unbalanced and your natural moisture barrier is compromised? Well, first of all, it happens to the best of us, and second, the following product review might interest you. Today, let's have a look at the cult favorite skincare treatment for damaged skin, Stratia Liquid Gold!
Read Review
Hylamide SubQ Eyes Serumdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Hylamide SubQ Eyes

September 20, 2020

The SubQ Eyes anti-aging eye serum by the Canadian skincare brand Hylamide has been part of my skincare routine for years. I don't use it continuously, but I repurchase it regularly. Yet, I've never given it the honor of giving it a dedicated review. So I'm going to fix this mistake right away! ;)
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram