header-image

Reviews

The Inkey List Multi-Biotic Moisturizerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: The Inkey List Multi-Biotic moisturizer

January 12, 2020

A moisturizing and soothing cream that does wonders for the skin's microbiome, with its trendy "biotic" ingredients. And you won't even break the bank! This is the promise of the British brand The Inkey List with its Multi-Biotic moisturizer.
Read Review
Vichy Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoulesdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Vichy LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

January 5, 2020

In 2020, I'm continuing my vitamin C serum trials! And this time, I'm heading over to France with a super interesting new product: the LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum from the French pharmacy brand Vichy!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Polyphenols In Propolis 15% Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Polyphenols In Propolis 15% Ampoule

December 29, 2019

Soothing and repairing, but also very rich in antioxidant ingredients, the By Wishtrend Polyphenols In Propolis 15% Ampoule serum seems to be an ideal product for the cold season! I'll tell you more in my detailed review.
Read Review
Make P:rem Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansingdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Make P:rem Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam

December 22, 2019

A face cleanser, as soft as it is effective, with a creamy foam able to cleanse the skin perfectly... An iron fist in a velvet glove, pretty much! It's the Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam cleanser from the Korean skincare brand Make P:rem.
Read Review
Iunik Rose Galactomyces Essential Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: iUNIK Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner

December 15, 2019

Let's be honest, I wasn't expecting much from it. However, this moisturizing essence Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner from the Korean brand iUNIK was a very nice discovery!
Read Review
Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Probio Ampouledummy
B
Skincare

Review: Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Probio Ampoule

November 16, 2019

This is a story about a Korean cosmetic product… Known to be a dupe of Estée Lauder ANR serum at first (yes, another one!), it gradually became a cult K-Beauty product. Today, I’m introducing you to the Missha Time Revolution Night Repair Probio Ampoule serum (which has changed quite a bit over the years!).
Read Review
Primera Miracle Seed Essencedummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Primera Miracle Seed Essence

November 3, 2019

The Primera Miracle Seed Essenceis a very popular product in South Korea. Personally, I don't know if I would go so far as to say that this essence is a miracle product, but the least I can say is that it surprised me quite a bit!
Read Review
Pixi Vitamin-C Serumdummy
C
Skincare

Review: Pixi Vitamin-C Serum

October 27, 2019

When I saw that the British brand Pixi was launching a vitamin C serum, I was full of hope! The brand recently widened its skincare offer and it seemed very promising. Unfortunately, the Vitamin-C Serum didn't live up to my expectations… Let me explain why!
Read Review
Paula's Choice Antioxidant Pore Purifier Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Paula’s Choice Antioxidant Pore Purifier Serum

October 20, 2019

I already talked about them several times (and I will probably continue to do so), I'm a big fan of antioxidant ingredients. One of my favorite skincare brands, Paula's Choice, has several antioxidant products in its catalog and I definitely intend to try as many as possible! Today, let me introduce you to the Antioxidant Pore Purifier Serum!
Read Review