Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

Sulwhasoo Overnight Vitalizing Maskdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Sulwhasoo Overnight Vitalizing Mask

January 21, 2022

The Sulwhasoo Overnight Vitalizing Mask has been one of my favorite hanbang products for years. It was about time I introduced it to you and explained the many reasons why it deserves more recognition, in my humble opinion. Yup, no suspense, this is a raving review today!
Read Review
111skin Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Boosterdummy
B-
Skincare

Review: the hydrating serum 111skin Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Booster

January 14, 2022

If you are a skincare addict, especially if you are into the luxury kind, you must have already come across the British brand 111skin. I have, but I never had the urge to "invest". I guess my "skincare intuition" was well sharpened, you'll see… I would like to introduce their hydrating serum, the Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Booster and give you my detailed thoughts about this small 20ml bottle that costs $135! (yes, you read that right)
Read Review
Paula's Choice Skin Recovery Softening Cream Cleanserdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Paula’s Choice Skin Recovery Softening Cream Cleanser

January 7, 2022

In the "gentle cleanser that cleans without stripping but still cleans properly" category, I request the Paula's Choice Skin Recovery Softening Cream Cleanser! And boy, isn't this one a winner!!!
Read Review
Centellian24 Madeca Cream Power Boosting Formuladummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Centellian24 Madeca Cream Power Boosting Formula

December 19, 2021

Recently, in my stories on my Instagram account, I did a little teasing by mentioning a Korean product that, in my opinion, was a better and more complete version than the well known and beloved Cicaplast Balm by La Roche Posay. Since that story, I've literally been bombarded with messages every day asking me to reveal the secret and finally disclose which product it is! With such a great demand, I have to tell you about this Korean hidden gem (at least in the West), the Centellian24 Madeca Cream Power Boosting Formula!
Read Review
Then I Met You The Giving Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: Then I Met You The Giving Essence

December 12, 2021

I've been wanting to try this essence for years (if nothing else, just for the packaging)(yes, I know, that's not the most important thing but LOOK AT IT 🤩). As soon as it was within my reach for ordering, I literally jumped on it! Today, I'm introducing you to the fabulous K-Beauty inspired 'The Giving Essence' from the American brand, Then I Met You!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Pro Biome Balance Cream Titredummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Pro-Biome Balance Cream moisturizer

November 14, 2021

I don't know about you, but when I hear "skin barrier repair product", I always think of something rich, rather emollient and that I would have trouble using in the morning without looking like a disco ball... Well, I have good news! The Korean skincare brand By Wishtrend has just launched a product that is ideal for people with sensitive skin who prefer lightweight textures! Let me introduce you to the By Wishtrend Pro-Biome Balance Cream!
Read Review
Gallinée Prebiotic Face Oildummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Gallinée Prebiotic Face Oil

October 31, 2021

Remember when I said I didn't like face oils? Well, I've changed my mind! 😆 Nah really, it all depends on the face oil, and it turns out that Gallinée's brand new Prebiotic Face Oil is awesome! I'll share more about it in this review...
Read Review
O Hui Prime Advancer Ampoule Serumdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: O Hui Prime Advancer Ampoule Serum

October 24, 2021

Both times I went to Korea, this famous "green ampoule serum" as they call it there, caught my eye but as I couldn't find much information available about the brand, I just looked at it from afar. And then, a few months ago, I finally decided to try it! Let me introduce you to one of the bestsellers for aging skin in Korea, the O Hui Prime Advancer Ampoule Serum!
Read Review
Belif Aqua Bomb Makeup Removing Cleansing Balmdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Belif Aqua Bomb Makeup Removing Cleansing Balm

September 26, 2021

I know, I know, I rarely do cleanser reviews on here. I'll admit it, they are not the most fascinating category of products for me. But when I find one cleansing product that does the job, and that is also great to use, I feel like I have to dedicate a review to it! So today, let me introduce you to the super delicious Aqua Bomb Makeup Removing Cleansing Balm from the Korean skincare brand Belif…
Read Review

An authentic beauty magazine with personality and looks: reviews, articles, focus & memos

BTY ALY Newsletter

Don't miss out on new content we publish.
Hey, it could be the review, or article that helps you find the exact skincare product you were looking for.
We wouldn't want you missing out on that now, would we :)