header-image

Reviews

Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EXdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EX

October 15, 2018

I only mentioned it as a passing comment in my article about the Sulwhasoo flagship store last spring. Yes I definitely took my time to do a review of the famous Sulwhasoo First Care Activating Serum EX.
Read Review
May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoondummy
A
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoon

August 22, 2018

The Blue Cocoon is definitely a cult product among green beauty worshippers. Today, let's take a closer look at May Lindstrom's lovely blue treating balm.
Read Review
Sulwhasoo Peach Blossom Spring Utopia 2018 collection: Sulwhasoo Perfecting Cushion EXdummy
A
Makeup

Review: Sulwhasoo Perfecting Cushion EX (Peach Blossom Spring Utopia collection)

July 18, 2018

As promised, here is my review of the Sulwhasoo's foundation cushion, the Perfecting Cushion EX (from the Peach Blossom Spring Utopia collection).
Read Review
May Lindstrom Skin The Honey Muddummy
A+
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Honey Mud

June 1, 2018

I was quite surprised by May Lindstrom's The Honey Mud treatment. To be honest, I didn't expect to love it as much!
Read Review
Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chagadummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Blithe Pressed Serum Tundra Chaga

May 25, 2018

A two in one hybrid skincare product which contains 60% mushroom extract? No doubt, it has to be a Korean skincare product!
Read Review
May Lindstrom Skin The Problem Solverdummy
A
Skincare

Review: May Lindstrom The Problem Solver

May 11, 2018

May Lindstrom's skincare range is a green beauty lovers' dream. Among its most popular products, the multi-tasker face mask The Problem Solver is probably the product I was the most curious about.
Read Review
Skinceuticals C E Ferulic serumdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: Skinceuticals C E Ferulic

April 27, 2018

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic is a cult favorite skincare product! Skinceuticals made Vitamin C L-Ascorbic its star ingredient and C E Ferulic is considered one of its most effective products.
Read Review
Drunk Elephant B Hydra Intensive Hydration Geldummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Drunk Elephant B Hydra Intensive Hydration Gel

November 23, 2017

The Drunk Elephant B Hydra Intensive Hydra Gel is a little complicated to understand as a product, at first. Is it a serum, a daily moisturizer? Should it be used alone or with other products? Well, as we’ll see in this review, it's a bit of all of the above!
Read Review
Biologique Recherche Lotion P50Wdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Biologique Recherche Lotion P50W

November 23, 2017

Very few products can truly transform the skin like the Biologique Recherche Lotion P50. In my case, this treatment helped me to get rid of the hormonal acne I’ve been struggling with for years. No wonder that the Lotion P50 has a holy grail skincare product status in the skincare addicts’ community!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram