header-image

Reviews

Keep Cool Soothe Bamboo Sun Essencedummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Keep Cool Soothe Bamboo Sun Essence SPF50+ PA++++ face sunscreen

August 9, 2020

I regret so much that I couldn't include the Soothe Bamboo Sun Essence SPF50+ PA++++ from Korean skincare brand Keep Cool in my sunscreen article last month! I don't often use this term, but a sunscreen that has the potential to suit everyone, all skin types and tone... In my book, it's called a gem, guys!
Read Review
Klairs Fundamental Watery Oil Dropdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Klairs Fundamental Watery Oil Drop serum

August 2, 2020

I started mentioning "oils-in-serums" a few months ago (with the iUNIK Noni Light Oil Serum, which didn't completely convince me, by the way). I continue to explore this category of hybrid products with a product that left me a much better impression: the Klairs Fundamental Watery Oil Drop Serum!
Read Review
Paula's Choice Daily Pore Refining Treatment With 2% BHAdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Paula’s Choice Daily Pore-Refining Treatment 2% BHA

July 26, 2020

We need to talk about acids (again)! Chemical exfoliation is still part of my skincare routine, but I've changed a lot of things in the last few months... Starting with the products I use. It's time for me to officially introduce you to my new favorite BHA product: Paula’s Choice Daily Pore-Refining Treatment 2% BHA!
Read Review
Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanserdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanser

July 19, 2020

For the past few months, cleansing milks have made a huge comeback in my bathroom, after being left aside in my facial cleansing ritual for at least 10 years! When I requested cleansing milk recommendations on my Instagram account, the Sioris Cleanse Me Softly Milk Cleanser was one of the top suggestions. So I decided to give it a try and share my thoughts about it here...
Read Review
NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mistdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)

June 28, 2020

Do you think a skincare product in mist format can be as active as a serum treatment? NIOD, the innovative Canadian skincare brand, seems to think so with their Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)
Read Review
The Inkey List Peptide Moisturizerdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: The Inkey List Peptide Moisturizer

June 21, 2020

Once again, The Inkey List is trending with its new peptide moisturizer, the Peptide Moisturizer!
Read Review
Belif Peat Miracle Eye Creamdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Belif Peat Miracle Revital Eye Cream

June 14, 2020

I've been wanting to tell you more about Belif, the most European Korean skincare brand, for quite some time now! And I'm going to start with one of their most popular products for years, the Peat Miracle Revital Eye Cream.
Read Review
Isntree Spot Saver Mugwort Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: Isntree Spot Saver Mugwort Ampoule

May 31, 2020

It's happening, the word "mask-ne", a contraction of "mask" and "acne", has officially arrived in the cosmetics marketing vocabulary! And I know that many of us are suffering from it right now… So I thought it was the perfect opportunity to introduce the Isntree Spot Saver Mugwort Ampoule Serum that is perfect to treat this skin condition (but not just that)!
Read Review
Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skindummy
A
Skincare

Review: Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

May 17, 2020

A replenishing and innovative essence with 30% encapsulated bee pollen extract. That's the new Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin from the Korean skincare brand Missha!
Read Review