header-image

Reviews

Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex IIdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II

April 21, 2019

Believe it or not, I only tried the famous Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II serum by the American brand Estée Lauder very recently!
Read Review
Herbivore Pink Cloud Rosewater Moisture Cream Titledummy
D
Skincare

Review: Herbivore Botanicals Pink Cloud Rosewater Moisture Creme

April 14, 2019

This review of the Herbivore Botanicals Pink Cloud Rosewater Moisture Creme moisturizer wasn't easy to write, to say the least...
Read Review
Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Tonerdummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner

April 7, 2019

As you know, I'm a huge fan of Asian essences, which I find both super effective on skin hydration and also very pleasant to use! Today, I want to introduce you to the Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner essence from the Korean natural brand Iunik.
Read Review
My Armani To Go The Cushion Foundationdummy
B+
Makeup

Review: My Armani To Go The Cushion Foundation

March 24, 2019

Armani Beauty base makeup products have always had an excellent reputation. So when I saw that the brand released a cushion, I couldn't resist. This is my review of the My Armani To Go Cushion Foundation!
Read Review
Paula's Choice C15 Super Boosterdummy
A-
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice C15 Super Booster

March 17, 2019

The quest for the perfect vitamin C serum is still going strong! The Paula's Choice C15 Super Booster is one of the top contenders for this title. Let's check it out!
Read Review
Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Youth Activating Dropdummy
A-
Skincare

Mini-review: Dear Klairs Midnight Blue Youth Activating Drop

March 10, 2019

With the current skincare boom, super effective anti-aging ingredients are all the rage. Vitamin C is on the rise, as is retinol, but peptides are also very popular! These also happen to be the star ingredients of the Midnight Blue Youth Activating Drop serum from the Korean brand Dear Klairs.
Read Review
Iunik Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum

March 4, 2019

I'm continuing with my beauty investigations of the Korean skincare brand Iunik. Today I'm giving you my thoughts on a propolis serum (one of my favorite ingredients!), the Propolis Vitamin Synergy Serum.
Read Review
Shu Uemura Nutri Nectar Gentle Cleansing Oil In Emulsiondummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Shu Uemura Nutri:nectar cleansing oil

February 28, 2019

To celebrate its 50th anniversary, this cult favorite Japanese cleansing oil has been revisited with a brand new extra soft and cushiony texture! Here is my mini-review of the Shu Uemura Nutri:nectar Gentle Cleansing Oil In Emulsion!
Read Review
Iunik Tea Tree Relief Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Tea Tree Relief Serum

February 25, 2019

Iunik is a Korean skincare brand that has been on my radar for a while. I feel like they share my obsession with serums and as you can imagine, it definitely piqued my interest! So I purchased a few of their products and today I give you my thoughts on the Tea Tree Relief Serum!
Read Review