Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balmdummy
C
Skincare

The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balm

November 29, 2020

It's been way too long since I last I reviewed a makeup removing product here! The one I'm introducing today could have been a wonderful deal, but unfortunately, I wasn't really convinced. Let me tell you all about my experience with Oat Cleansing Balm from the British skincare brand The Inkey List!
Read Review
Be Plain Bamboo Hydrating Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: Be Plain Bamboo Hydrating Ampoule

November 22, 2020

For some time now, I've found the term "hidden gem" to describe a nice skincare product almost overused. But it's hard for me to think of a different way to describe the Bamboo Hydrating Ampoule Serum from the Korean skincare brand Be Plain! Here is my review on this surprising hydration bomb!
Read Review
CeraVe Hydrating Cream-to-Foam Cleanserdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: CeraVe Hydrating Cream-to-Foam Cleanser

November 15, 2020

It's been a while since I've had such a crush on a facial cleanser, I believe. This Hydrating Cream-to-Foam Cleanser by the French-American drugstore brand CeraVe is a a great product, and icing on the cake, it won't break the bank 😉 Let me introduce it to you!
Read Review
IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioningdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning

November 8, 2020

The IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning is not a newcomer in the world of Korean essences. It's even an old-school "First Essence", and well, it's been a while since we've talked about one of these, right? If you talk K-Beauty fluently, you're no longer a stranger to this concept, I guess! If you don't, stay right here, I'll be your interpreter 😉
Read Review
Stratia Liquid Golddummy
A
Skincare

Review: Stratia Liquid Gold

September 27, 2020

Is your skin dehydrated, sensitive, uncomfortable, in short, completely unbalanced and your natural moisture barrier is compromised? Well, first of all, it happens to the best of us, and second, the following product review might interest you. Today, let's have a look at the cult favorite skincare treatment for damaged skin, Stratia Liquid Gold!
Read Review
Hylamide SubQ Eyes Serumdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Hylamide SubQ Eyes

September 20, 2020

The SubQ Eyes anti-aging eye serum by the Canadian skincare brand Hylamide has been part of my skincare routine for years. I don't use it continuously, but I repurchase it regularly. Yet, I've never given it the honor of giving it a dedicated review. So I'm going to fix this mistake right away! ;)
Read Review
By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Aciddummy
C
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Acid

September 13, 2020

By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Acid is the first K-Beauty Vitamin C serum with L-Ascorbic that I've tried! So you can imagine how high my expectations were... Unfortunately, this product didn't really live up to them, as I'll explain in this review.
Read Review
La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo Milky Cleanserdummy
C
Skincare

Review: La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo Milky Cleanser

August 30, 2020

Today, I'm going to discuss a French pharmacy classic, which is probably one of the most popular cleansing milks out there, especially among people with sensitive skin! I tried the famous Toleriane Dermo Milky Cleanser from La Roche Posay and I give you my thoughts!
Read Review
Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mistdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mist

August 23, 2020

A fresh, light mist that is so moisturizing that it can replace a serum? That's the promising claim of the Fundamental Ampule Mist from the Korean skincare brand Klairs!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram