header-image

Reviews

Dr. Jart + Cicapair Sleepair Ampoule-in Maskdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Dr. Jart+ Cicapair Sleepair Ampoule-In Mask

February 16, 2020

As I often mentioned, the Cicapair range of products by Dr Jart + is my husband's favourite. But this time, I was the one who fell in love with their latest innovation, the Cicapair Sleepair Ampoule-In Mask!
Read Review
Allies Of Skin Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serumdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Allies of Skin Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum

February 9, 2020

A multitasking serum, for fighting dehydration in all its aspects (= by intensely re-hydrating the skin and preventing the degradation of the skin's natural hyaluronic acid), but which is also anti-oxidant and anti-aging, these are all the claims of the Triple Hyaluronic Antioxidant Hydration Serum by the 'made in Singapore' brand, Allies Of Skin!
Read Review
Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator Mistdummy
B-
Skincare

Review: Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator mist

February 2, 2020

The Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator mist is a true cult favorite product for natural skincare enthusiasts! I was really looking forward to try it, but I must admit that it left me unconvinced… I’ll explain why in my review!
Read Review
Iunik Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serumdummy
A-
Skincare

Review: Iunik Beta-Glucan Power Moisture Serum

January 25, 2020

Hyaluronic acid isn't the only hydration super-hero! To deeply hydrate and repair the skin, Beta-glucan is also super effective! This is actually the main claim of the Beta-Glucan Power Moisture Serum from the Korean brand Iunik…
Read Review
The Inkey List Multi-Biotic Moisturizerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: The Inkey List Multi-Biotic moisturizer

January 12, 2020

A moisturizing and soothing cream that does wonders for the skin's microbiome, with its trendy "biotic" ingredients. And you won't even break the bank! This is the promise of the British brand The Inkey List with its Multi-Biotic moisturizer.
Read Review
Vichy Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoulesdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Vichy LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

January 5, 2020

In 2020, I'm continuing my vitamin C serum trials! And this time, I'm heading over to France with a super interesting new product: the LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum from the French pharmacy brand Vichy!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Polyphenols In Propolis 15% Ampouledummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Polyphenols In Propolis 15% Ampoule

December 29, 2019

Soothing and repairing, but also very rich in antioxidant ingredients, the By Wishtrend Polyphenols In Propolis 15% Ampoule serum seems to be an ideal product for the cold season! I'll tell you more in my detailed review.
Read Review
Make P:rem Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansingdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Make P:rem Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam

December 22, 2019

A face cleanser, as soft as it is effective, with a creamy foam able to cleanse the skin perfectly... An iron fist in a velvet glove, pretty much! It's the Safe Me. Relief Moisture Cleansing Foam cleanser from the Korean skincare brand Make P:rem.
Read Review
Iunik Rose Galactomyces Essential Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: iUNIK Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner

December 15, 2019

Let's be honest, I wasn't expecting much from it. However, this moisturizing essence Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner from the Korean brand iUNIK was a very nice discovery!
Read Review