Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Acid Hyaluronic Lotiondummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion 2020 Edition

April 10, 2021

If you're a fan of hyaluronic acid, you've come to the right place. Today, let's talk about the star ingredient of hydration and a cult Asian cosmetic product: the famous hyaluronic acid-based lotion Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium, the reformulated 2020 version! Below I share the details of my test of this lotion that makes the skin hydrated and plumped like no other!
Read Review
Amorepacific Vintage Single Extract Essencedummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Amorepacific Vintage Single Extract Essence

March 20, 2021

This review is long overdue, I know! I tried this essence for the first time almost 4 years ago, so it's not really a genuine discovery anymore. I've even repurchased it several times since then. It's quite a unique product, with its own unique story and I think I owed it a dedicated article. So here is my review of the Vintage Single Extract Essence from the Korean premium skincare brand Amorepacific!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essence

January 10, 2021

An essence based on fermented ingredients, with honey and propolis... How was I supposed to resist it? ;) Here is my review of the Quad Active Boosting Essence from the Korean skincare brand By Wishtrend!
Read Review
IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioningdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning

November 8, 2020

The IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning is not a newcomer in the world of Korean essences. It's even an old-school "First Essence", and well, it's been a while since we've talked about one of these, right? If you talk K-Beauty fluently, you're no longer a stranger to this concept, I guess! If you don't, stay right here, I'll be your interpreter 😉
Read Review
Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mistdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mist

August 23, 2020

A fresh, light mist that is so moisturizing that it can replace a serum? That's the promising claim of the Fundamental Ampule Mist from the Korean skincare brand Klairs!
Read Review
NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mistdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)

June 28, 2020

Do you think a skincare product in mist format can be as active as a serum treatment? NIOD, the innovative Canadian skincare brand, seems to think so with their Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)
Read Review
Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skindummy
A
Skincare

Review: Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

May 17, 2020

A replenishing and innovative essence with 30% encapsulated bee pollen extract. That's the new Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin from the Korean skincare brand Missha!
Read Review
I'm From Mugwort Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: I’m From Mugwort Essence

March 22, 2020

I mentioned it last year, Mugwort (Artemisia) has become an inevitable ingredient in South Korean cosmetics! There are countless "100% Artemisia" essences now on the shelves of the K-Beauty shops! Today, I want to introduce you to one of the most popular, the Mugwort Essence from I'm From.
Read Review
Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator Mistdummy
B-
Skincare

Review: Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator mist

February 2, 2020

The Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator mist is a true cult favorite product for natural skincare enthusiasts! I was really looking forward to try it, but I must admit that it left me unconvinced… I’ll explain why in my review!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram