Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

Sioris My First Essenerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Sioris My First Essener

September 12, 2021

"Wait, what? There's a review of a certified organic product on BTY ALY? Ah phew, it's Korean, I thought you were unwell!" Admit it, if you recognized the My First Essener essence/toner from the skincare brand Sioris, that's what you thought! Well yes, this week I am indeed reviewing an organic product, and even crazier, I have to admit I like it a lot 😜
Read Review
elmt Skin Activating Solutiondummy
B+
Skincare

Review: elmt Skin Activating Solution essence

July 25, 2021

You often blame me for making you spend too much money and for tempting you too much with my reviews! Well, for once, I'm going to tell you about a product that I found "meh-OK", meaning not bad but not incredible either. Yeah, I know, they're not the most exciting reviews to read (or to write for that matter 😅) but I guess, sometimes we need some! Today, I want to introduce you to the Skin Activating Solution essence from the new Korean skincare brand elmt!
Read Review
Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Acid Hyaluronic Lotiondummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium Lotion 2020 Edition

April 10, 2021

If you're a fan of hyaluronic acid, you've come to the right place. Today, let's talk about the star ingredient of hydration and a cult Asian cosmetic product: the famous hyaluronic acid-based lotion Hada Labo Gokujyun Premium, the reformulated 2020 version! Below I share the details of my test of this lotion that makes the skin hydrated and plumped like no other!
Read Review
Amorepacific Vintage Single Extract Essencedummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Amorepacific Vintage Single Extract Essence

March 20, 2021

This review is long overdue, I know! I tried this essence for the first time almost 4 years ago, so it's not really a genuine discovery anymore. I've even repurchased it several times since then. It's quite a unique product, with its own unique story and I think I owed it a dedicated article. So here is my review of the Vintage Single Extract Essence from the Korean premium skincare brand Amorepacific!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Quad Active Boosting Essence

January 10, 2021

An essence based on fermented ingredients, with honey and propolis... How was I supposed to resist it? ;) Here is my review of the Quad Active Boosting Essence from the Korean skincare brand By Wishtrend!
Read Review
IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioningdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning

November 8, 2020

The IOPE Bio Essence Intensive Conditioning is not a newcomer in the world of Korean essences. It's even an old-school "First Essence", and well, it's been a while since we've talked about one of these, right? If you talk K-Beauty fluently, you're no longer a stranger to this concept, I guess! If you don't, stay right here, I'll be your interpreter 😉
Read Review
Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mistdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Klairs Fundamental Ampule Mist

August 23, 2020

A fresh, light mist that is so moisturizing that it can replace a serum? That's the promising claim of the Fundamental Ampule Mist from the Korean skincare brand Klairs!
Read Review
NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mistdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: NIOD Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)

June 28, 2020

Do you think a skincare product in mist format can be as active as a serum treatment? NIOD, the innovative Canadian skincare brand, seems to think so with their Superoxide Dismutase Saccharide Mist (SDSM2)
Read Review
Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skindummy
A
Skincare

Review: Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

May 17, 2020

A replenishing and innovative essence with 30% encapsulated bee pollen extract. That's the new Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin from the Korean skincare brand Missha!
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram

BTY ALY Newsletter

Don't miss out on new content we publish.
Hey, it could be the review, or article that helps you find the exact skincare product you were looking for.
We wouldn't want you missing out on that now, would we :)