header-image

Reviews

Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator Mistdummy
B-
Skincare

Review: Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator mist

February 2, 2020

The Josh Rosebrook Hydrating Accelerator mist is a true cult favorite product for natural skincare enthusiasts! I was really looking forward to try it, but I must admit that it left me unconvinced… I’ll explain why in my review!
Read Review
Iunik Rose Galactomyces Essential Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: iUNIK Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner

December 15, 2019

Let's be honest, I wasn't expecting much from it. However, this moisturizing essence Rose Galactomyces Essential Toner from the Korean brand iUNIK was a very nice discovery!
Read Review
Primera Miracle Seed Essencedummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Primera Miracle Seed Essence

November 3, 2019

The Primera Miracle Seed Essenceis a very popular product in South Korea. Personally, I don't know if I would go so far as to say that this essence is a miracle product, but the least I can say is that it surprised me quite a bit!
Read Review
I'm From Rice Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: I’m From Rice Toner

September 8, 2019

I was very eager to try this Rice Toner, a rice-based essence from the Korean brand I'm From. It's indeed very popular among Korean product lovers and now I totally understand why!
Read Review
su:m37 Secret Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: su:m37 Secret Essence

August 11, 2019

The su:m37 Secret Essence is one of the most popular essences in Asia. It's supposed to be the Korean answer to the famous Japanese SK-II Pitera! Let me introduce you to this "secret" product ;)
Read Review
Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essencedummy
A
Skincare

Review: Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essence

June 2, 2019

I was so excited to try this Missha Time Revolution Artemisia Treatment Essence! It's thanks to this product that I discovered the wonderful world of Mugwort/ Artemisia products and I really wanted to know if it would keep its promises!
Read Review
Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Tonerdummy
B+
Skincare

Mini-review: Iunik Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner

April 7, 2019

As you know, I'm a huge fan of Asian essences, which I find both super effective on skin hydration and also very pleasant to use! Today, I want to introduce you to the Vitamin Hyaluronic Vitalizing Toner essence from the Korean natural brand Iunik.
Read Review
Laneige Cream Skin Refinerdummy
A
Skincare

Review: LANEIGE Cream Skin Toner & Moisturizer

February 11, 2019

A product as liquid as water to replace your moisturizer? This is the claim of the Korean brand LANEIGE, with its Cream Skin Refiner, a product so innovative and popular right now in Korea that the brand is struggling to keep it in stock!
Read Review
Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Tonerdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Dear Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner

February 1, 2019

Today, let's talk about an essential Korean essence: Dear, Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner. Because since I discovered this category of super moisturizing products, I intend to try them all!
Read Review