Missha Bee Pollen Renew Ampoule Skin

Reviews

Geek And Gorgeous C Glowdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Geek & Gorgeous C-Glow vitamin C serum

December 20, 2020

I continue my journey to find the best vitamin C serum with a Hungarian skincare product this time. Indeed, Hungary is not only the land of goulash, it's also the homeland of the very young brand Geek & Gorgeous that is currently making a lot of headlines! Let me introduce it to you and also tell you more about their best-seller, the C-Glow serum!
Read Review
By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Aciddummy
C
Skincare

Review: By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Acid

September 13, 2020

By Wishtrend Pure Vitamin C 15% with Ferulic Acid is the first K-Beauty Vitamin C serum with L-Ascorbic that I've tried! So you can imagine how high my expectations were... Unfortunately, this product didn't really live up to them, as I'll explain in this review.
Read Review
Vichy Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoulesdummy
A
Skincare

Review: Vichy LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum

January 5, 2020

In 2020, I'm continuing my vitamin C serum trials! And this time, I'm heading over to France with a super interesting new product: the LiftActiv Peptide-C Ampoule Serum from the French pharmacy brand Vichy!
Read Review
Pixi Vitamin-C Serumdummy
C
Skincare

Review: Pixi Vitamin-C Serum

October 27, 2019

When I saw that the British brand Pixi was launching a vitamin C serum, I was full of hope! The brand recently widened its skincare offer and it seemed very promising. Unfortunately, the Vitamin-C Serum didn't live up to my expectations… Let me explain why!
Read Review
Paula's Choice C15 Super Boosterdummy
A-
Skincare

Mini-review: Paula’s Choice C15 Super Booster

March 17, 2019

The quest for the perfect vitamin C serum is still going strong! The Paula's Choice C15 Super Booster is one of the top contenders for this title. Let's check it out!
Read Review
Maelove The Glow Maker Antioxidant Serumdummy
A
Skincare

Mini-review: Maelove The Glow Maker (vitamin C serum)

January 14, 2019

An effective vitamin C serum, pleasant to use, well formulated, that doesn't oxidize in a few weeks, and most of all, is affordable. It is the Holy Grail of every skincare addict! Today, let's see if The Glow Maker antioxidant serum by the American skincare brand Maelove lives up to these expectations.
Read Review
Skinceuticals C E Ferulic serumdummy
B+
Skincare

Review: Skinceuticals C E Ferulic

April 27, 2018

Skinceuticals C E Ferulic is a cult favorite skincare product! Skinceuticals made Vitamin C L-Ascorbic its star ingredient and C E Ferulic is considered one of its most effective products.
Read Review
Drunk Elephant C Firma Day Serumdummy
A+
Skincare

Review: Drunk Elephant C Firma Day Serum

November 2, 2017

The Drunk Elephant Vitamin C serum, the C-Firma Day Serum is supposed to be one of the best vitamin C serums on the market. Does it deserve its excellent reputation?
Read Review

Follow us on Instagram